What the F@#$ is Next?

My first post to my new blog, let’s see how this goes, shall we?

I will be writing about digital marketing, and curating some of the most interesting digital marketing Digital to the Rescue!news and trends i run across. I look forward to building this, and hope that each of you who visit are inspired just a little bit, as I am, by the revolution that’s taking place in marketing and communications through the changes in consumer behavior brought on by digital tools and networks.

What this will also be is long(er) form than the microblogging i have gotten most familiar with. I have a twitter feed at @hewsonb, and I have a tumblr site at here, but neither of those present the type of palette i need in order to describe the type of in depth exploration of an issue I can imagine I’ll want to put here.

Not just for daily updates, but for weekly thought pieces.

Not just for random thoughts but for meaningful descriptions of trends I’m seeing in the marketplace.

Not for the feint of heart. :) Wish me luck!

Leave a Reply

